LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 11-13-2014, 07:56 PM Thread Starter

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 92
Thanks (Received): 73
Likes (Given): 308
Likes (Received): 140
Newbie here

I am thinking about a Toro 1128 OXE as my next Snowblower, My dealer has 1 from last year new in box. My old 8/26 Craftsman is 18 years old runs good. Should I just pull the trigger and get the Toro or wait till the Craftsman dies?? My dealer is switching over to Husky this year. I am thinking Toro is a better built one.

Thanks for the help Hanky
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 4 Old 11-13-2014, 07:58 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 480
Thanks (Received): 349
Likes (Given): 290
Likes (Received): 1144
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hanky View Post
I am thinking about a Toro 1128 OXE as my next Snowblower, My dealer has 1 from last year new in box. My old 8/26 Craftsman is 18 years old runs good. Should I just pull the trigger and get the Toro or wait till the Craftsman dies?? My dealer is switching over to Husky this year. I am thinking Toro is a better built one.

get the TORO you never know when that one will pass on to the great beyond.. ALOHA to the forms.

Long LIVE THE POWERSHIFT!! MAY IT NEVER RUST IN PEACE!!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

MAHALO!!!!!!!!!
post #3 of 4 Old 11-13-2014, 11:55 PM

Post Thanks / Like
Thanks (Given): 0
Thanks (Received): 3
Likes (Given): 0
Likes (Received): 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by POWERSHIFT93 View Post
get the TORO you never know when that one will pass on to the great beyond.. ALOHA to the forms.